ERL Nedbank

ERL Associates

 1 2  

Nedbank

Contact Person: Kevin  De Boer

Tel: 011-495-9809

Cell: 082-901-7605

Email: kevindb@nedbank.co.za

Website: www.nedbank.co.za

Type: Bank

NSN

Contact Person: Nick Shraga

Tel: 010-880-2090

Cell: 072-614-9077

Email: nick@nsn.co

Website: www.nsn.co

Type: Technology

Property Portfolio

Contact Person: Errol Smith

Tel: 011-824-5240

Cell: 083-260-6758

Email: homefind@iafrica.com

Website: www.property-portfolio.co.za

Type: Property Advertising

BothaCopo Attorneys

Contact Person: Elsabe & Antoinette Botha & Zorka Copo

Tel: 011-867-0119

Cell: 083-647-6832

Email: ebotha@bothacopo.co.za

Website: -

Type: Attorney

Hammon Pole Majola Inc

Contact Person: Kyle Richards

Tel: 011-874-1800

Cell: 011-874-1800

Email: krichards@hammondpole.co.za

Website: -

Type: Attorney

JC Smit Attorneys

Contact Person: JC Smit

Tel: 011-867-0889

Cell: 011-867-0889

Email: -

Website: -

Type: Attorney

Korsten & Beaukes Attorneys

Contact Person: John & Derius Korsten & Beukes

Tel: 011-024-1036

Cell: 000-000-0000

Email: henry@knblaw.co.za or derius@knblaw.co.za

Website: -

Type: Agency

Schindlers Attorneys

Contact Person: Kerry Wood

Tel: 011-448-9600

Cell: 011-448-9600

Email: kerry@schindlers.co.za

Website: -

Type: Attorney

Theart Mey Attorneys

Contact Person: Leon Scheepers & Dawid Basson .

Tel: 086-001-8155

Cell: 086-001-8155

Email: dawidb@theartmey.co.za

Website: www.theartmey.co.za

Type: Attorney

Thompson Attorneys

Contact Person: Christine Thompson

Tel: 011-867-5414

Cell: 011-867-5414

Email: -

Website: -

Type: Attorney

BMV Attorneys

Contact Person: Antoon Botha

Tel: 011-453-0125

Cell: 011-453-0125

Email: bmvlegal@mweb.co.za

Website: -

Type: Attorney

Homescout

Contact Person: Leigh Smit

Tel: 082-449-0326

Cell: 082-449-0326

Email: info@homescout.co.za

Website: https://homescout.co.za

Type: Property Advertising

 1 2